Deacon Nominations

Please prayerfully consider those men you believe fulfill the scriptural requirements for service as a deacon.   Nominees will then be reviewed and interviewed by the deacon leadership.  The names of those men selected to serve will be brought to the church for a final vote.  Please Nominations will be accepted until Sunday, May 28, 2017.

Only church members may nominate.

Deacons whose terms expire this year:  Jim Canady, Jim Feller, Mark Gake,  Larry Hollowell, Kirk Chastain, Keith Hanneman, Tim Lemunyon, Jeremy Murphy, Brad Powers, John Schroeter,  Bill Tiemann

Deacons whose terms are not expiring are: Tim Aranjo, Mike Bailey, Robert Bradford, Roger Breshears, Wade Brewton, Jim Cantino, Chuck Duckworth, Nick Foster, Rob Goade, Tim Hodgson, Steve Keepes, Wai Lee, Jon Miller, Dave Molz, Darren Mosher, Marc Murphy, Pierre Quail, Howard Schoene, Brian Shafer, Rod Shipley, Cris Smith, Jack Wallace, Daniel Welty, Caleb Wood